Menu extends

May 26, 2020 - May 29, 2020
ONLINE
Join us for the Dalet APAC Digital Channel Summit 2020. Open to all Dalet sales partners, this event is a unique opportunity to broaden the knowledge base of Dalet extended platforms, solutions and services.
Dalet APAC Digital Channel Summit 2020

This event is open to all Dalet sales partners and will be held online for four half-days on the  26th - 29th of May 2020.

Don't miss this unique opportunity to gain extensive knowledge of Dalet platforms, solutions and services. We will not only update you on the latest product announcements, we will also conduct a sales training to better enable you to sell Dalet solutions and services.


webinar

EVENT DETAILS

  • Dates: Tuesday, 26th of May - Friday 29th of May 2020
  • Time: 
    • 10.30 AM - 2.30 PM IST
    • 1 PM - 5 PM SGT
    • 3 PM - 7 PM AEST
  • Where: An Interactive Online Meeting Environment

This event is by invitation only.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact us or your Account Manager.

X
Dalet APAC Digital Channel Summit 2020
Date: May 26, 2020 - May 29, 2020
Location: Apac
MY LOCATION
MY INFORMATION
Invalid first name
Invalid last name
Invalid company
Invalid title
Invalid email
Invalid number
(*) required field
SUBJECT & COMMENTS
Your message has been submitted successfully
There is an error with your form.